Program Review- Click Voyager

A Refreshing little Tool

Recently I ran across an advertising site I signed up for a while ago. You know how it is.
We see, we sign up, we forget, oh well. That is until things start to slow down and we begin
reviewing and looking through everything to find an answer that will help. 
This time in my searching a saw Click Voyager and really wondered just what it was. 

I slightly remember signing up for it but it didn’t ring a bell. So I logged in to find out what I had.
As I went through the site and reviewed the system I remembered just why I joined the site.
You see, I do extensive searching  online and I don’t just click for credits in safelist and traffic
exchanges. I am always on the watch for something that I feel will add value to my business.
I even read spam emails and I have been called crazy for it, but I have gotten some really great
tools from my spam emails. 


Back to Click Voyager. I had set up some banners and text ads to test the system but forgot to go
back and see the results. And when I checked I was surprised at the clicks I had received. So I ran
some more and created a 3 link rotator. This was Wednesday and 235 clicks by today, yes I was pleased.
So let me quickly share what this little site offers:


Advertising:Website Advertising:

The websites you add here will be displayed to other Click Voyager members as they surf for credits. 
They will also automatically appear inside your rotators. 
Website views cost 10 credits each. 
When you delete a website, any unused credits will be returned to your account.

At Click Voyager, they distribute traffic per member, not per site. This means that while you are free
to add as many websites as you like, doing so will mean that each site receives less traffic. 
For example: Imagine they deliver 100 visitors to you in a day. If you have just 1 site, all 100 visitors will
go to that site, if you have 2 sites, they will get 50 visitors each and if you have 10 sites, they will receive
10 visitors each. Adding a site multiple times will not cause it to receive more traffic.

And they try to keep the surfing experience as clean as possible and strictly enforce their website terms.
Any sites that break frames, contain alert boxes or adult content will be removed and may lead to account suspension. 


You can create your own splash pages
Win at Games and Contest
Create Bribes to get people to join your programs and build your downlines.


Amazing Low Cost Credits
Exs.:
10,000 CV Credits- $6.39
25,000                         11.99
50,000                        19.99
100,000                     35.99


Overall the site is fun and very refreshing with contest that make sense like winning the top clicker for the day contest and getting massive credits for doing so. Its all about the advertising here. 

Well that’s it for this review. 
Except for my personal invite for all of you to either take a look at Click Voyager or take a look and join us. Oh yeah, you can also win free upgrades as well.

 

Thanks for reading.
Michael Harris

The Everyday Marketer

46 Responses to“Program Review- Click Voyager”

  1. August 7, 2015 at 8:07 pm #

    Thanks Mike. I am a member of the voyager and like you have not logged in in a long time. After reading this post, I will surely be logging in to see what I have been missing.

    Robert Wesley Norman
    USA Hosting Webmaster
    http://usa-hosting.info

  2. September 14, 2015 at 4:29 pm #

    I think other site proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and excellent user friendly style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

    • Michael Harris
      September 14, 2015 at 7:30 pm #

      Isn’t it a great site. I like everything about and I do get good traffic from them also.

  3. September 19, 2015 at 8:40 am #

    Wow, great blog article.Thanks Again.

    • Michael Harris
      September 19, 2015 at 8:45 am #

      Thanks

  4. September 21, 2015 at 2:25 pm #

    Hey, thanks for the blog post.Thanks Again. Want more.

  5. September 24, 2015 at 12:57 am #

    Fantastic blog article.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  6. September 25, 2015 at 3:50 am #

    Im thankful for the article. Really Great.

  7. September 25, 2015 at 7:44 am #

    This is one awesome article.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  8. September 25, 2015 at 3:36 pm #

    Enjoyed every bit of your article post.Thanks Again. Great.

  9. September 26, 2015 at 1:59 pm #

    I really enjoy the blog post.Really thank you! Want more.

  10. September 27, 2015 at 2:46 pm #

    I really liked your article post.Much thanks again. Great.

  11. September 28, 2015 at 12:55 am #

    Thank you for your article post. Really Cool.

  12. September 30, 2015 at 12:55 pm #

    sLKOBA I truly appreciate this post. I ave been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again.

  13. September 30, 2015 at 1:36 pm #

    Major thanks for the blog. Really Great.

  14. October 2, 2015 at 4:58 am #

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  15. October 2, 2015 at 5:52 am #

    Very neat article post.Much thanks again. Great.

  16. October 2, 2015 at 6:41 am #

    Your style is very unique in comparison to other people I ave read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I all just bookmark this page.

  17. October 2, 2015 at 8:28 am #

    It’а†s actually a great and useful piece of info. I am happy that you just shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  18. October 2, 2015 at 6:25 pm #

    I simply want to mention I am all new to blogging and really savored this website. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog . You really have very good articles and reviews. Thank you for sharing your website.

  19. October 2, 2015 at 6:34 pm #

    Say, you got a nice article.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  20. October 3, 2015 at 3:46 am #

    I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i¡¦m happy to show that I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I so much certainly will make sure to don¡¦t omit this site and provides it a look regularly.

  21. October 3, 2015 at 6:39 am #

    Say, you got a nice post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on…

  22. October 3, 2015 at 6:54 am #

    I just want to say I am just beginner to blogs and certainly liked your web-site. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your website . You really have tremendous articles and reviews. Appreciate it for sharing with us your blog.

  23. October 3, 2015 at 7:07 am #

    Thanks so much for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  24. October 3, 2015 at 8:28 am #

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

  25. October 3, 2015 at 9:48 am #

    Im grateful for the post.Really thank you! Really Great.

  26. October 3, 2015 at 11:08 am #

    I appreciate you sharing this post.Thanks Again.

  27. October 3, 2015 at 12:30 pm #

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article.Really thank you! Cool.

  28. October 3, 2015 at 1:53 pm #

    Thank you ever so for you blog post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  29. October 3, 2015 at 3:15 pm #

    This is one awesome article post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  30. October 3, 2015 at 4:38 pm #

    Hey, thanks for the article post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  31. October 3, 2015 at 6:00 pm #

    Really enjoyed this blog article.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  32. October 3, 2015 at 7:23 pm #

    Fantastic article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  33. October 3, 2015 at 8:46 pm #

    I value the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  34. October 3, 2015 at 9:06 pm #

    Hey, thanks for the post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  35. October 3, 2015 at 9:25 pm #

    Thank you ever so for you post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  36. October 3, 2015 at 10:48 pm #

    Very good blog article.Much thanks again. Will read on…

  37. October 3, 2015 at 11:27 pm #

    Thanks again for the blog post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  38. October 4, 2015 at 2:13 am #

    Fantastic article post. Keep writing.

  39. October 4, 2015 at 3:38 am #

    I appreciate you sharing this post.Really thank you! Great.

  40. October 4, 2015 at 4:22 am #

    I just want to mention I am just newbie to weblog and honestly loved you’re web-site. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You certainly come with terrific articles and reviews. Regards for sharing with us your website page.

  41. October 4, 2015 at 5:02 am #

    I cannot thank you enough for the article post. Will read on…

  42. October 4, 2015 at 5:34 am #

    As a Newbie, I am permanently searching online for articles that can aid me. Thank you

  43. October 4, 2015 at 5:42 am #

    Thanks a lot for giving everyone an exceptionally spectacular chance to read articles and blog posts from this web site. It’s usually very beneficial and packed with a good time for me and my office acquaintances to visit your website more than three times per week to study the latest guides you will have. And of course, I’m so at all times pleased with your incredible guidelines served by you. Certain 4 facts in this post are easily the most beneficial I have had.

  44. October 4, 2015 at 6:25 am #

    I really like and appreciate your blog article.Really thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(Required)

Proudly powered by WordPress   Premium Style Theme by www.gopiplus.com