The highest converting traffic I’ve ever seen…In Review

Instant Website Traffic is a new site that says it guarantees more web visitors and online advertising with very little effort or cost. More importantly, it promises higher CONVERSIONS–signups and sales. So I decided to put it to the test…

My first impression was the site looks professional and clean, with an attractive look and feel. It is easy to read and understand. Joining the site was easy and painless–they do offer 2 upgrade options but they are not required to gain the benefits.

The Members Area is very well laid out and intuitive–I could figure out what to do after only a few minutes and was able to get up and running in less than 5 minutes. Inside the site, you create links and ads–the links you simply enter any URL links you use into the generator and it transforms them into “Instant Website Traffic” links. You create ads for anything you want to promote using the Instant Website Traffic Ad Generator, which is very easy to use. You can create as many links and as many ads as you like. And they are organized in a logical way–links are displayed in the order you create them but also your 5 most recent links appear on the main page for quick reference. Also, since the link generator is the tool you’ll use most, it is also right at the top of the main page when you login. Very smart!

After you’ve created at least 1 link and 1 ad you can start to generate traffic. Just use and promote the new Instant Website Traffic link instead of the original source link you had. Every time the Instant Website Traffic link is clicked, the page loads followed by a small ad window in the lower right corner. It displays 3 ads PLUS an image with your affiliate link that goes back to Instant Website Traffic. So if anyone clicks the Instant Website Traffic image they see the site, and if they signup they become your referral. It’s a great viral feature because you can build referrals without even trying to just by using the site.

Now every time the ad window displays (your Instant Website Traffic links get clicked) you earn credits that get YOUR ad displayed in the ad windows when other members’ links get clicked. So the more clicks, the more times your ads get displayed.
And this works virally–meaning as you make referrals into Instant Website Traffic (either by promoting it or just using it and visitors click the Instant Website Traffic image on the ad window to join) you also earn ad credits on THEIR link clicks. And this works up to 5 levels deep. So you can create a massive amount of free ad views and web traffic by referring others to Instant Website Traffic also.

I didn’t get to test the full effect of a big downline yet (I just got the tool) but I can tell you the rest of the site works exactly as stated–my links got clicked, I earned credits, and my ads got displayed. Instant Website Traffic even tracked my results so I know how many clicks and how many ad displays. That was an impressive unadvertised extra feature.

There is one more benefit and feature which might be the best of them all–downline emailing. You can email your downline with offers, promotions, or whatever you like, and here is where Instant Website Traffic really shines. They took time to make the emailing often enough that it’s valuable as a user, but no so often that it’s a burden to your downline. But the best part about this feature (and actually the credit earning too) is that it tells you exactly how long until you can mail again. Now THAT’s cool.

Overall I have to say I am impressed with Instant Website Traffic. It is simple yet powerful, and delivers on its promises. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to increase traffic and advertising.

See it here:

Michael Harris

Drive more visitors to your website and get your promotions in front of 1,000s, automatically! Instant Website Traffic will do that for you, guaranteed, and it’s FREE!
http://instant-website-traffic.com/vip/13428

Click here to get Instant Website Traffic

46 Responses to“The highest converting traffic I’ve ever seen…In Review”

  1. September 16, 2015 at 12:31 am #

    This is one awesome article.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

  2. September 19, 2015 at 8:49 am #

    Very informative article post.Much thanks again. Cool.

    • Michael Harris
      September 19, 2015 at 8:50 am #

      Thanks

  3. September 24, 2015 at 1:08 am #

    Really informative post. Much obliged.

  4. September 25, 2015 at 3:59 am #

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog article.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  5. September 25, 2015 at 7:54 am #

    This is one awesome article post.Thanks Again. Want more.

  6. September 25, 2015 at 3:45 pm #

    I think this is a real great article. Great.

  7. September 26, 2015 at 2:10 pm #

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog article.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  8. September 27, 2015 at 2:57 pm #

    I really like and appreciate your blog post.Really thank you! Awesome.

  9. September 28, 2015 at 1:06 am #

    Very good blog post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  10. September 28, 2015 at 7:14 am #

    Ese Alquiler se ioniza Este achololera endeble como Este berzotas levanta El proyector derogable. vía El Alquiler se desbraza El interferómetro adelgazador, El tránsfuga ahaja El sucre perennifolio

  11. September 28, 2015 at 11:04 am #

    ygMYkB Really informative blog article.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  12. September 30, 2015 at 7:53 am #

    MBsndU Utterly indited subject material, Really enjoyed studying.

  13. September 30, 2015 at 1:48 pm #

    Im grateful for the article.Really thank you! Great.

  14. October 2, 2015 at 5:19 am #

    This particular blog is without a doubt entertaining additionally diverting. I have picked a lot of helpful advices out of this source. I ad love to go back over and over again. Thanks a bunch!

  15. October 2, 2015 at 6:04 am #

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  16. October 2, 2015 at 7:03 am #

    reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well,

  17. October 2, 2015 at 8:50 am #

    Very nice info and right to the point. I am not sure if this is truly the best place to ask but do you guys have any ideea where to hire some professional writers? Thank you

  18. October 2, 2015 at 6:44 pm #

    A round of applause for your post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  19. October 3, 2015 at 4:04 am #

    I just want to say I’m very new to blogging and site-building and truly loved your web-site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You amazingly have wonderful articles and reviews. With thanks for sharing your web-site.

  20. October 3, 2015 at 6:07 am #

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

  21. October 3, 2015 at 7:23 am #

    Great article post.Thanks Again. Great.

  22. October 3, 2015 at 8:44 am #

    Great, thanks for sharing this article post.Thanks Again. Great.

  23. October 3, 2015 at 10:03 am #

    wow, awesome blog.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  24. October 3, 2015 at 11:01 am #

    Wow, great post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  25. October 3, 2015 at 11:25 am #

    I am so grateful for your blog post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  26. October 3, 2015 at 12:46 pm #

    Say, you got a nice post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  27. October 3, 2015 at 2:10 pm #

    Muchos Gracias for your post.Much thanks again. Will read on…

  28. October 3, 2015 at 3:31 pm #

    I really enjoy the blog.Really thank you! Want more.

  29. October 3, 2015 at 6:16 pm #

    Wow, great blog.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

  30. October 3, 2015 at 6:17 pm #

    Great blog here! Also your site a lot up fast! What web host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink in your host? I want my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

  31. October 3, 2015 at 7:32 pm #

    I do consider all the ideas you’ve offered for your post. They are really convincing and will definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are very brief for newbies. May you please prolong them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  32. October 3, 2015 at 7:39 pm #

    Very informative article post.Really looking forward to read more.

  33. October 3, 2015 at 9:42 pm #

    Great, thanks for sharing this article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  34. October 3, 2015 at 10:15 pm #

    Great article and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you guys have any thoughts on where to hire some professional writers? Thanks :)

  35. October 3, 2015 at 11:05 pm #

    Thanks for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  36. October 3, 2015 at 11:43 pm #

    This is one awesome blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  37. October 4, 2015 at 1:06 am #

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog article. Great.

  38. October 4, 2015 at 1:23 am #

    I simply want to tell you that I am new to blogging and honestly loved this page. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You absolutely come with terrific writings. Thanks a bunch for sharing your webpage.

  39. October 4, 2015 at 2:30 am #

    Muchos Gracias for your blog post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

  40. October 4, 2015 at 3:55 am #

    Muchos Gracias for your post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  41. October 4, 2015 at 5:21 am #

    Lovely blog! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am taking your feeds also

  42. October 4, 2015 at 6:13 am #

    magnificent publish, very informative. I ponder why the opposite experts of this sector do not realize this. You should proceed your writing. I am confident, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

  43. October 4, 2015 at 6:42 am #

    I really like and appreciate your post.Much thanks again. Will read on…

  44. October 4, 2015 at 6:49 am #

    Very good written post. It will be beneficial to anyone who employess it, as well as myself. Keep up the good work – i will definitely read more posts.

  45. October 4, 2015 at 7:06 am #

    Excellent weblog right here! Also your web site quite a bit up fast! What host are you the use of? Can I get your associate hyperlink to your host? I desire my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(Required)

Proudly powered by WordPress   Premium Style Theme by www.gopiplus.com