The New Safelist/Traffic Exchange Strategy- Review

Last week I decided to share some of my techniques for generating traffic and conversions with some

of my friends to see what they thought about what I was doing. I always like to test things before I

expose them and since these guys market as hard as I do, I knew they would tell me exactly what they thought.

So I shared my first idea and we discussed it and realized that there was a lot of validity in what I was

attempting. But they realized that they had been doing this also but maybe not to the same degree or for

the same reasons. But they to agreed that this works.

So I went full steam ahead to test and see what would happen. Believe me it works.

And I am also making an amazing ROI.

But one thing I didn’t expect was that I did this with the lowest actual views and clicks I have ever
had.

15 clicks here, 14 there, and my ROI is over 1000%. With 8 signups in 3 days.

Then I decided to add a low cost product of my own that people really like and use all the

time. Hmmm, this is really starting to get interesting…Just ask my friend

James Stephens, who was the Featured Member of the Day at IBO Toolbox as

recently as last week. He is the Owner of Abba Viral Mailer at

Now, while I am telling you about James, you should go there because he provides you with some of the

best traffic and mailing functionality I have ever used.
James feels like I do.

Our goal as owners is simple. Not to amaze you with bells and whistles, but to

provide you the best traffic and conversion we possibly can. And James has done

an excellent job doing just that. But wait, James is also

giving a fantastic bonus just for joining his mailer as well.
If you need to hear more about this new strategy you can also ask my friend

Robert Wesley Norman over at USA Mailer, located at

Robert and Carl are offering a mailer where you can mail every hour as long as you have the

credits. And the upgraded membership has some totally powerful tools included.

Well for those of you who didn’t see my first page, talking about the strategy go here to see

it, ==>1st Page<==

Ok here are my latest additions to the new technique. ==>CLICK HERE<==

This is the full review up to the minute. But we are adding to our list day ai and day out.

Stay Blessed, Stay Motivated, and Never Give Up!

Enjoy! Join! And make money!

Mike Harris

The Everyday Marketer

 

20 Responses to“The New Safelist/Traffic Exchange Strategy- Review”

  1. September 19, 2015 at 10:38 am #

    I am so grateful for your article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

    • Michael Harris
      September 19, 2015 at 11:04 am #

      Thanks

  2. September 21, 2015 at 4:25 pm #

    I value the article post.Thanks Again. Will read on…

  3. September 24, 2015 at 3:09 am #

    I really like and appreciate your blog.Thanks Again. Great.

  4. September 25, 2015 at 5:52 am #

    Say, you got a nice blog post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  5. September 25, 2015 at 9:45 am #

    A big thank you for your post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

  6. September 25, 2015 at 5:34 pm #

    I am so grateful for your article post.Thanks Again. Will read on…

  7. September 26, 2015 at 4:08 pm #

    I cannot thank you enough for the article.Really thank you! Awesome.

  8. September 27, 2015 at 4:59 pm #

    I value the article post. Much obliged.

  9. September 30, 2015 at 6:47 am #

    nJgiE1 very nice read! Will check back some other time to see if you add additions to your post.

  10. October 2, 2015 at 8:31 pm #

    Great article.Much thanks again. Want more.

  11. October 3, 2015 at 4:13 am #

    I simply want to say I am very new to blogging and definitely enjoyed you’re web-site. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You absolutely come with terrific stories. With thanks for revealing your blog site.

  12. October 3, 2015 at 4:29 am #

    I simply want to say I’m very new to blogs and actually enjoyed your web page. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely come with great well written articles. Regards for revealing your web site.

  13. October 3, 2015 at 6:45 am #

    excellent issues altogether, you simply received a logo new reader. What might you recommend in regards to your publish that you made some days in the past? Any positive?

  14. October 3, 2015 at 5:57 pm #

    I just want to say I’m very new to blogs and honestly savored you’re web blog. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with superb well written articles. Cheers for revealing your web site.

  15. October 3, 2015 at 6:51 pm #

    Hiya, I am really glad I have found this info. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and net and this is really frustrating. A good web site with exciting content, that’s what I need. Thanks for keeping this website, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

  16. October 4, 2015 at 12:06 am #

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

  17. October 4, 2015 at 5:16 am #

    Great weblog right here! Additionally your website loads up fast! What web host are you the use of? Can I am getting your associate link on your host? I wish my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  18. October 4, 2015 at 5:32 am #

    I just want to say I am just very new to blogging and site-building and truly savored your blog. Likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You surely come with really good well written articles. Regards for sharing your blog site.

  19. October 4, 2015 at 5:36 am #

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(Required)

Proudly powered by WordPress   Premium Style Theme by www.gopiplus.com